shortcut
Academics

Curriculum Information

K-12 Departments

Library

Testing Dates

Report Card Schedule

Lauren Gemmill

Assistant Superintendent for Instruction

(518) 377-4666 x50703

lgemmill@niskyschools.org 

Niskayuna Schools > Academics > Testing Dates

testing dates

2014-2015 New York State Exams
  • Tuesday, April 14 - Thursday, April 16: Grades 3-8 ELA Exam
  • Wednesday, April 22 - Friday, April 24: Grades 3-8 Math Exam
  • Wednesday, May 20 - Friday, May 29: Grade 4 Science Performance Test Period (Student test on one of these days)
  • Monday, June 1 - Science Written Test (Grades 4 & 8)
2015 Regents Exams
  • Monday, Jan. 26 - Thursday, Jan. 29
  • Tuesday, June 2
  • Tuesday, June 16 - Thursday, June 25
2015 AP Exams
  • Monday, May 4 - Friday, May 15